The club is essentially run, on a day to day basis, at the local regional level. The local area committees organise all meetings, runs and other events, both social and competitive. The local committees are elected, by the local financial* members on an annual basis, at a local AGM. (*Financial means club subscription is current)

There is a National Executive that oversees the running of the club at a national level. This executive is also elected each year, at the National AGM.

To view the The Ulysses Club of New Zealand Inc. Official Rule Book (PDF Version), Click Here.

For general information and administration contact: administration@ulysses.org.nz
Our postal address is:
The Ulysses Club of New Zealand Inc.
P O Box 40218
Upper Hutt 5140

To contact the National Committee send an email to: secretary{at}ulysses.org.nz

Tim ‘Tiny’ Stewart #8959

Tim ‘Tiny’ Stewart #8959

President

  • Mobile: 021 053 7842
  • Email: president@ulysses.org.nz
L. Wayne Painter #1756

L. Wayne Painter #1756

Vice President

  • Mobile: 027 289 1018
  • Email: vice.p@ulysses.org.nz
Pete Graham #8196

Pete Graham #8196

Secretary

  • Mobile: 021 271 2846
  • Email: secretary@ulysses.org.nz
Stuart 'smokey' Burns #3703

Stuart 'smokey' Burns #3703

Treasurer

  • Phone: 07 345 3053
  • Mobile: 021 972 535
  • Email: treasurer@ulysses.org.nz
John Kennerley #6065

John Kennerley #6065

Committee

  • Mobile: 021 637 718
  • Email: com.1@ulysses.org.nz
Andy Wilson #7169

Andy Wilson #7169

Committee

  • Mobile: 027 205 6732
  • Email: com.2@ulysses.org.nz
Jane Laing #6361

Jane Laing #6361

Committee

  • Mobile: 022 450 7042
  • Email: com.3@ulysses.org.nz

Administrators

Debby Morgan

Debby Morgan

Administrator

P O Box 40218
Upper Hutt 5140
Phone: 0800 859 7737 (or 021 072 3636)
3-5pm, Mon-Fri
Email: administration@ulysses.org.nz
Paul Willard #09187

Paul Willard #09187

Web Master

P O Box 221
Waikato Mail Centre 3240
Phone: 021 638223
Email: webman@ulysses.org.nz or paul@netenterprises.co.nz

Peggy O'Neal

Peggy O'Neal

Keeper of the Ulysses Club Remembrance BookAdministrator

Peggy O’Neal #2849
PO Box 96219 Balmoral Auckland 1342
09 627 3109 (leave a message please)
021 523 976 (txt only please)
remembrance@ulysses.org.nz

Remembrance details we would like to complete the book 20160508